The Luv Gods
The Luv Gods

Tory Keefer, Steve Swisher, Todd Owens, Sal Saunders, Shea Quinn

PictureTrail slideshow compiled and maintained by Eileen.
Send any requests, concerns or comments regarding slideshow content to her at theluvgods@gmail.com.

Visit The Luv Gods Fan Page on Facebook!


Upcoming Dates
"Shine" - The new single from Shea Quinn
Click here to download!
TONIGHT -->
SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Apr 17 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Manor Restaurant & Lounge
300 S. Hershey Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, Apr 18 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am

Come out for the
METRON MIXER

Saturday, Apr 19 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Hummingbird Ridge Winery
735 Kise Mill Rd
York Haven, PA 17370
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, Apr 19 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Apr 23 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Apr 24 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00PM-12:00AM
Friday, Apr 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Apr 26 THE LUV GODS Private Party
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 30 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 1 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00PM-12:00AM
Friday, May 2 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Snappers
120 E. Allen Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, May 3 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Wedding
Wednesday, May 7 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 8 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00PM-12:00AM
Friday, May 9 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, May 10 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, May 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 15 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 16 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Friday, May 16 THE LUV GODS Carlisle Import and Kit Nationals
1000 Bryn Mawr Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
11:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 18 SHEA, TORY and LOGAN Channels Food Rescue
3305 N. Sixth St, Harrisburg
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 21 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 22 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00PM-12:00AM
Friday, May 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00 am
Saturday, May 24 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
Wednesday, May 28 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 29 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00PM-12:00AM
Friday, May 30 THE LUV GODS Liberty Forge
3804 Lisburn Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
8:00pm - 12:00am
Private Party
Saturday, May 31 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00 am
Friday, Jun 6 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Jun 7 THE LUV GODS The Village
205 N. Christian St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Tuesday, Jun 10 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Jack Gaughen Realtor ERA
5050 Linglestown Rd
Colonial Park, PA 17112
11:00am - 2:00pm

MDA Benefit


Food, Music & Drinks
Wednesday, Jun 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jun 12 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC T.J. Rockwells
896 West Grantham Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(next to Ashcomb Farms)
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Jun 13 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Valley Green Golf Course
1227 Valley Green Road
Etters, PA 17319
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, Jun 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Friday, Jun 20 THE LUV GODS Captain's Cove
2619 Hill Rd
Reading, PA 19606
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jun 21 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Big Woody's Beach Bar & Grill
4425 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Jun 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jun 26 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Jun 26 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, Jun 27 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Jun 28 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Hummingbird Ridge Winery
735 Kise Mill Rd
York Haven, PA 17370
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, Jun 28 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, Jul 6 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Wedding
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 9 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Jul 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jul 12 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
10:00pm 2:00am
With HEART tribute band
Friday, Jul 18 THE LUV GODS Captain's Cove
2619 Hill Rd
Reading, PA 19606
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jul 19 THE LUV GODS Private Party
Wednesday, Jul 23 THE LUV GODS Grantville Carnival
Fire House Rd and Jonestown Rd
Grantville, PA 17028
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, Jul 26 THE LUV GODS Private Party
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Aug 1 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 2 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Snappers
120 E. Allen Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Aug 6 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Aug 8 THE LUV GODS Private Party
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 9 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Aug 15 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Big Woody's Beach Bar & Grill
4425 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 16 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Aug 20 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Aug 22 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 23 THE LUV GODS Private Party
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, Aug 29 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 30 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, Sep 5 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Friday, Sep 12 THE LUV GODS Fat Daddy's
2510 East Market Street
York, PA 17402
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Sep 13 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Sep 20 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 26 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Sep 27 THE LUV GODS The Village
205 N. Christian St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Oct 4 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Oct 10 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Oct 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Friday, Oct 17 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Big Woody's Beach Bar & Grill
4425 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
8:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Oct 18 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 24 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 7 THE LUV GODS Auto and Ales
AACA Museum
161 Museum Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, Nov 8 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Friday, Nov 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Friday, Nov 21 THE LUV GODS Fat Daddy's
2510 East Market Street
York, PA 17402
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Nov 22 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 5 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Big Woody's Beach Bar & Grill
4425 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 12 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Dec 13 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Friday, Dec 19 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Dec 27 THE LUV GODS The Village
205 N. Christian St.
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Shea's Excellent Adventures!
Our Art Gallery