For Bookings: Call Shea Quinn at 717-695-4610 or Steve Swisher at 717-215-5512
The Luv Gods
The Luv Gods

Tory Keefer, Steve Swisher, Todd Owens, Sal Saunders, Shea Quinn

PictureTrail slideshow compiled and maintained by Eileen.
Send any requests, concerns or comments regarding slideshow content to her at theluvgods@gmail.com.

Visit The Luv Gods Fan Page on Facebook!


Upcoming Dates
"Shine" - The new single from Shea Quinn (Remixed/Remastered Version)
Click here to download!
TONIGHT -->
SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 1 SHEA ACOUSTIC Bent Creek Country Club
620 Bent Creek Drive
Lititz, PA 17543
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, Aug 1 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Monday, Aug 3 SHEA AND FRIENDS Fredricksen Library
100 N. 19th Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 8:30pm

70's SHOW

COME OUT FOR THE FUN!!

Wednesday, Aug 5 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 6 THE LUV GODS Hummelstown Fire Company Carnival
Herbert Schaffner Memorial Park
Water & Poplar Streets
Hummelstown, PA 17036
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Thursday, Aug 6 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, Aug 7 THE LUV GODS Captain's Cove
2619 Hill Rd
Reading, PA 19606
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 8 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 12 SHEA ACOUSTIC Boomerang Bar & Grill
110 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
formerly Doc Hollidays
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Aug 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 15 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Saturday, Aug 15 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Aug 19 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 20 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Aug 21 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 22 SHEA ACOUSTIC Hummingbird Ridge Winery
735 Kise Mill Rd
York Haven, PA 17370
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, Aug 22 THE LUV GODS Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub
5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
10:00pm - 1:00am
Sunday, Aug 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Quentin Tavern
81 W Main St
Quentin, PA 17083
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 26 SHEA ACOUSTIC Boomerang Bar & Grill
110 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
formerly Doc Hollidays
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 27 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Liberty Forge
3804 Lisburn Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Aug 28 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 29 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday, Aug 30 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Bucks Valley Winery & Vineyards
333 Meadow Grove Road
Newport, PA 17074
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Sep 2 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Sep 3 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Dukes Bar & Grille
313 S Front Street
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Sep 4 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Thursday, Sep 10 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 11 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Sep 12 THE LUV GODS Private Party
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 16 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Sep 17 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 18 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, Sep 24 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Sep 26 THE LUV GODS Wedding
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, Sep 30 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 1 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Oct 1 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 2 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Oct 3 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 8 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 9 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Oct 10 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Oct 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 15 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 16 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, Oct 22 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Oct 28 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 29 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Oct 31 THE LUV GODS Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub
5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
10:00pm - 1:00am
Thursday, Nov 5 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Nov 5 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 6 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Nov 7 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Nov 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 12 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 13 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, Nov 19 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 20 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Nov 21 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Maple Grove Community Building
1420 Columbia Ave
Lancaster, PA 17603
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Private Party

Wednesday, Nov 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 26 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 27 THE LUV GODS Vissagio's
6990 Wertzville Road
Enola, PA 17325
8:00pm - 12:00am

Private Party

Saturday, Nov 28 THE SHARKS The Village
205 N. Christian St.
Lancaster, PA 17602

Times To Be Announced

Thursday, Dec 3 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Dec 3 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 4 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Dec 5 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Dec 9 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Dec 10 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Dec 12 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday, Dec 17 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 18 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Dec 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Dec 26 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Tuesday, Feb 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Hershey Lodge
325 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033
8:00pm - 11:00pm
PRIVATE PARTY
Shea's Excellent Adventures!
Our Art Gallery