For Bookings: Call Shea Quinn at 717-695-4610 or Steve Swisher at 717-215-5512
The Luv Gods
The Luv Gods

Tory Keefer, Steve Swisher, Todd Owens, Sal Saunders, Shea Quinn

PictureTrail slideshow compiled and maintained by Eileen.
Send any requests, concerns or comments regarding slideshow content to her at theluvgods@gmail.com.

Visit The Luv Gods Fan Page on Facebook!


Upcoming Dates
"Shine" - The new single from Shea Quinn (Remixed/Remastered Version)
Click here to download!
Wednesday, Apr 22 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Apr 23 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Apr 24 THE LUV GODS Gullifty's
1104 Carlisle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Apr 25 SHEA ACOUSTIC Hummingbird Ridge Winery
735 Kise Mill Rd
York Haven, PA 17370
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, Apr 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Apr 25 THE LUV GODS Private Party
4:15pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, Apr 29 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Apr 30 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, May 1 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, May 2 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, May 6 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 7 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Garlic Poet Restaurant and Bar
148 Sheraton Dr
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 7 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, May 8 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Yardz Bar & Grill
325 North Enola Road
Enola, PA 17025
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, May 9 SHEA ACOUSTIC Boomerang Bar & Grill
110 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
formerly Doc Hollidays
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 9 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, May 13 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 14 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, May 15 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, May 16 THE LUV GODS Carlisle Import and Kit Nationals
1000 Bryn Mawr Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 16 THE LUV GODS Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub
5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
10:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, May 20 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 21 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, May 22 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, May 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, May 27 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, May 28 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, May 29 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Roosevelt Tavern
50 North Penn Street
York, PA 17401
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, May 30 THE LUV GODS Private Party
Wedding
Wednesday, Jun 3 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jun 4 SHEA ACOUSTIC Liberty Forge
3804 Lisburn Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Jun 5 THE LUV GODS Captain's Cove
2619 Hill Rd
Reading, PA 19606
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jun 6 THE LUV GODS Eagles Club of Hanover
105 Park Street
Hanover, PA 17331
8:30pm - 12:30am
Wednesday, Jun 10 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jun 11 SHEA ACOUSTIC The Vineyard at Hershey
598 Schoolhouse Rd.
Middletown, PA 17057
6:00pm - 10:00pm

CPAA Benefit

Friday, Jun 12 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jun 13 THE LUV GODS Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub
5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
10:00pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Jun 17 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jun 18 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Jun 19 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Valley Green Golf Course
1227 Valley Green Road
Etters, PA 17319
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, Jun 20 THE LUV GODS Appalachian Harley Davidson
6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
2:45pm - 5:45pm
Saturday, Jun 20 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Jun 24 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jun 25 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Jun 26 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jun 27 SHEA ACOUSTIC Hummingbird Ridge Winery
735 Kise Mill Rd
York Haven, PA 17370
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, Jun 27 SHEA, SWISH and SAL Private Party
8:00pm - 12:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 1 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jul 2 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Jul 3 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Jul 4 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Jul 8 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jul 9 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Jul 10 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Jul 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Jul 15 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jul 16 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Jul 17 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jul 18 THE LUV GODS BackYard Bash
Info To Follow
Wednesday, Jul 22 THE LUV GODS Grantville Carnival
Fire House Rd and Jonestown Rd
Grantville, PA 17028
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Thursday, Jul 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Hershey Historic Acres
2975 Elizabethtown Rd
Hershey, PA 17033
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Outdoor Pavilion

Friday, Jul 24 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
3:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, Jul 24 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Jul 25 THE LUV GODS Captain's Cove
2619 Hill Rd
Reading, PA 19606
9:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Jul 29 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Jul 30 THE LUV GODS Lebanon Area Fair
80 Rocherty Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
7:00pm 10:30pm
4H Grounds
Friday, Jul 31 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 1 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Aug 5 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 6 THE LUV GODS Hummelstown Fire Company Carnival
Herbert Schaffner Memorial Park
Water & Poplar Streets
Hummelstown, PA 17036
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, Aug 7 THE LUV GODS Captain's Cove
2619 Hill Rd
Reading, PA 19606
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 8 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 12 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 13 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Aug 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Aug 15 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Aug 19 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 20 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Aug 21 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 22 SHEA ACOUSTIC Hummingbird Ridge Winery
735 Kise Mill Rd
York Haven, PA 17370
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, Aug 22 THE LUV GODS Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub
5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
10:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Aug 26 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Aug 27 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Liberty Forge
3804 Lisburn Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, Aug 28 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Aug 29 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Sep 2 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Sep 3 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 4 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Sep 9 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Sep 10 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 11 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Sep 16 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Sep 17 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 18 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Sep 19 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Sep 23 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Sep 24 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Sep 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Sep 26 THE LUV GODS Wedding
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday, Sep 30 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 1 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Oct 3 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Private Party
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 7 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 8 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 9 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Oct 10 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Oct 14 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 15 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 16 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Oct 17 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Oct 21 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 22 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Oct 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Oct 28 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Oct 29 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Oct 31 THE LUV GODS Blarney's Twisted Irish Pub
5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
10:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Nov 4 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 5 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 6 THE LUV GODS Champions
300 2nd St
Highspire, PA 17034
10:00pm - 1:30am
Saturday, Nov 7 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Nov 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 12 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 13 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Nov 14 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Nov 18 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 19 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 20 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Nov 21 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Maple Grove Community Building
1420 Columbia Ave
Lancaster, PA 17603
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Private Party

Wednesday, Nov 25 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Nov 26 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Nov 27 THE LUV GODS Vissagio's
6990 Wertzville Road
Enola, PA 17325
8:00pm - 12:00am

Private Party

Wednesday, Dec 2 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Dec 3 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 4 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday, Dec 5 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Stocks on Second
211 North 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
9:30pm - 1:30am
Wednesday, Dec 9 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Dec 10 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 11 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Annie Bailey's Irish Pub
28-30 East King Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
9:30pm - 1:00am
Saturday, Dec 12 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC The Mill
810 Old West Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
9:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Dec 16 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, Dec 17 SHEA ACOUSTIC Cat's Meow
215 S. Charlotte St.,
Manheim, PA 17578
9:00pm - 12:00am
Friday, Dec 18 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Blue Moose Bar and Grille
6791 Linglestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
9:00pm - 1:00am
Wednesday, Dec 23 SHEA AND SWISH ACOUSTIC Flinchy's
1833 Hummel Ave
Camp Hill, PA 17011
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, Dec 26 THE LUV GODS Hollywood Casino at Penn National
777 Hollywood Blvd
Grantville, PA 17028
8:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday, Dec 30 SHEA ACOUSTIC Pete's Olde Towne Bar & Grill
401 Market St
New Cumberland, PA 17070
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Shea's Excellent Adventures!
Our Art Gallery